Faculty and Staff directory 2019-04-01T07:42:31-05:00

School Administration Team

Last Name First Name Email Address
Principal
Penton Herb M. herbpenton@dadeschools.net
Assistant Principals
Lacayo Yader F. lacayoy@dadeschools.net
Fortich Jessica M. jfortich@dadeschools.net

Faculty & Staff

Listed in alphabetical order

Last Name First Name Email Address
Adler Maryse madler@dadeschools.net
Alvarez Anay aalvarez70@dadeschools.net
Andrian Patricia M. pandrian@dadeschools.net
Barrera Myleen mbarrera@dadeschools.net
Bauer Riquelme Patricia S. priquelme@dadeschools.net
Bellinger Phyllis T. pbellinger@dadeschools.net
Boccuzzi Francesco P. francescoboccuzzi@dadeschools.net
Bryan Lynn C. LBryan@dadeschools.net
Calzadilla Maria calzadillam@dadeschools.net
Campos Stephanie scampos@dadeschools.net
Colado Michele M. mcolado@dadeschools.net
Cortez Mayra mcortez@dadeschools.net
Dickinson Karen A. dickinson@dadeschools.net
Doria Mazorra Marcela mmazorra@dadeschools.net
Earwood Cheryl earwoodc@dadeschools.net
Ercilla Magaly mercilla@dadeschools.net
Eure Lilliam C. lceure@dadeschools.net
Falcon Diego c_falcon@dadeschools.net
Fernandez Yudenis yudenisfernandez@dadeschools.net
Foderick Christiane CFoderick@dadeschools.net
Fortich Jessica M. jfortich@dadeschools.net
Francois Chermona 254145@dadeschools.net
Fraser Marsha C. mfraser1@dadeschools.net
Frioni Nelson A. 206266@dadeschools.net
Fromer Scott C. 203379@dadeschools.net
Garcia-Ona Maritza mgarciaona@dadeschools.net
Gelin Eliza egelin@dadeschools.net
Gonzalez Elizabeth E. eegonzalez@dadeschools.net
Gonzalez Rosa M. rosyrosyg@dadeschools.net
Gonzalez-Guemes Erena guemes44@dadeschools.net
Goradesky Maureen mgoradesky@dadeschools.net
Gupta Veena vsgupta@dadeschools.net
Hays James JimHays@dadeschools.net
Holley Yvette R. yholley@dadeschools.net
Honore Michelle M. mhonore@dadeschools.net
Izquierdo Ana aizquierdo@dadeschools.net
Joseph Giovanah gjoseph@dadeschools.net
Juncosa Jennifer jjuncosa@dadeschools.net
Junious Toni I. tjunious@dadeschools.net
King Anita Y. kanita@dadeschools.net
Lacayo Yader F. lacayoy@dadeschools.net
Lee Ann E. aleeponce@dadeschools.net
Leira Graciela M. gleira@dadeschools.net
Lewis Jolice A. lewisj@dadeschools.net
Lopez Enrique 320608@dadeschools.net
Machado Eugenio L. EMachado@dadeschools.net
Marsh Christopher C. cmarsh@dadeschools.net
Martinez Juan C. jcmartinez@dadeschools.net
Masella Jeanette M. jmatas@dadeschools.net
Masters Melissa K. MMasters@dadeschools.net
McNair James jmcnair@dadeschools.net
Melton Raeford rmelton@dadeschools.net
Mesa Susana M. MesaSusanaM@dadeschools.net
Milford Stephanie D. smilford@dadeschools.net
Morell Yuneisy Y. yymorell@dadeschools.net
Muller Sharon N. smuller@dadeschools.net
Ochoa Maria mochoa1@dadeschools.net
Penton Herb M. herbpenton@dadeschools.net
Porres Gina gina.porres@dadeschools.net
Provisero Amy provisero@dadeschools.net
Ramos Marlene mramos2@dadeschools.net
Reboyro Caridad reboyro03@dadeschools.net
Rouzard Rodney rrouzard@dadeschools.net
Santi Christy D. csanti@dadeschools.net
Santiago Eddie 252296@dadeschools.net
Silva Charles cbsilva@dadeschools.net
Siu Aracelis aracelis@dadeschools.net
Smith Kimberly ksmith1@dadeschools.net
Terrell Charlotte cterrell@dadeschools.net
Traveria Enriquez Dinorah dtraveria@dadeschools.net
Trujillo Javier E. jetrujillo@dadeschools.net
Ugarte Michelle mugarte@dadeschools.net
Verma Deepali dverma@dadeschools.net
Wilchcombe Michelle H. mhines-wilchcombe@dadeschools.net